top of page
Mara Jones - Executive Director

Sarah Hammond - HR Coordinator

Stephanie Huntley - Executive Assistant

Danielle McWhorter - Clinical Supervisor

Meagan Ard - Prevention Director

Elizabeth Diller - Recovery/Intervention Director

Sarah Ruth Owens - Director of Business Operations

Paul Napper serves as the Public Policy and Advocacy Consultant
Clinical Counselors
Olivia Von Rosenberg
Brittany Johnson
Danielle McWhorter
Brenda Watson
Cole Vieira
Mikayla Hailey
Murphy Belton

Clinical Counselor Interns
Christopher Catalano
Kaitlyn Jones

Peer Support Specialist
Sandy Siegfried

ADSAP Lead Coordinator

Prevention Specialist

Jessica Berry

Youth Diversion Coordinator
Sarah Hammond

Hispanic Coordinator
Lee McElveen

Data Coordinator
Jenay Gardner

Drug Testing Coordinator

Whitney Harrison

Clinical Support Specialist

Facilities Manager
Mark Sibley
Kershaw County
Clinical Counselor


Data Coordinator

Lexi Gardner
Lee County
Clinical Counselors
Beulah McNeill
Shana Adams
Shannon Barbour

Intervention Specialist
Becky Caulder

Drug Court &
Clinical Counselor
Cynthia Maxwell

Data Coordinator  & Billing Specialist   Donna Curtis

MAT Case Manager   Hailey King
Chesterfield County
bottom of page